Results


Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9B 12 Game Summary
Parkway 8  
 
Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Parkway 6 Game Summary
2021 11A/District 17  
 
Friday, July 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9B 16 Game Summary
Needham 12  
 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
9B 7 Game Summary
Walpole Orange 11  
 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Westwood Green 12 Game Summary
9B 2  
 
Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
12B 1 Game Summary
Brookline 11  
 
Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 7:45 PM
Final
Natick 10 Game Summary
12B 8  
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Medfield 9 Game Summary
9B 9  
 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
12B 2 Game Summary
Walpole Orange 3  
 
Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 7:45 PM
Final
Westwood 0 Game Summary
2021 11A/District 9  
 
Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Westwood White 12 Game Summary
9B 2  
 
Friday, July 9, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Taunton East 13 Game Summary
9A 3  
 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Final
12B 3 Game Summary
Walpole Blue 4  
 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9A 0 Game Summary
Needham 0  
 
Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 7:45 PM
Final
Dedham 12 Game Summary
12B 0  
 
Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Dedham 0 Game Summary
2021 11B 0  
 
Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Parkway 9 Game Summary
9B 4  
 
Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Walpole 12 Game Summary
9A 2  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwood Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play