Norwood Little League Contacts

Email info@norwoodll.com with questions about the Norwood LL.

Email scores@norwoodll.com to report game scores.

NLL Rain Line - 781-680-5655

-----

2018 Norwood Little League Board

President Mike Kelley president@norwoodll.com
Vice President Tom Sharkey vicepresident@norwoodll.com
Secretary Amanda Roffi secretary@norwoodll.com
Treasurer Joe Barrett treasurer@norwoodll.com
Player Agent Scott Niemisto playeragent@norwoodll.com
Registrar Eric Carey info@norwoodll.com
Social Media Coordinator Dan Carey comm@norwoodll.com 
Coaching Coordinator Scott Niemisto coaching@norwoodll.com
Safety Coordinator/Field Management Ryan Connelly r.connelly10@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Josh Ramsdell jmramsdell@yahoo.com
Fundraising Amanda Roffi events@norwoodll.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Tom Sharkey  
     
AAA Coordinator Ryan Connelly r.connelly10@gmail.com
AA Coordinator   info@norwoodll.com
A Coordinator   joe.roffi@gmail.com 
Rookie League Coordinator   info@norwoodll.com 
Summer Ball Josh Ramsdell jmramsdell@yahoo.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwood Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play