Norwood Little League Contacts

Email info@norwoodll.com with questions about the Norwood LL.

Email scores@norwoodll.com to report game scores.

NLL Rain Line - 781-680-5655

-----

2018 Norwood Little League Board

President Mike Kelley president@norwoodll.com
Vice President Tom Sharkey vicepresident@norwoodll.com
Secretary Veronica MacEachern secretary@norwoodll.com
Treasurer Joe Barrett treasurer@norwoodll.com
Player Agent Joe Roffi playeragent@norwoodll.com
Registrar Eric Carey info@norwoodll.com
Social Media Coordinator Greg Gonser comm@norwoodll.com 
Coaching Coordinator Scott Niemisto coaching@norwoodll.com
Safety Coordinator/Field Management Ryan Connelly r.connelly10@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Josh Ramsdell jmramsdell@yahoo.com
Fundraising Amy McDonagh events@norwoodll.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Scott Niemisto  
Majors Coordinator   majors@norwoodll.com
AAA Coordinator Ryan Connelly r.connelly10@gmail.com
AA Coordinator Eric Carey info@norwoodll.com
A Coordinator Joe Roffi joe.roffi@gmail.com 
Rookie League Coordinator TBD info@norwoodll.com 
Summer Ball Josh Ramsdell jmramsdell@yahoo.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwood Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play